Craig Proctor Coaching

Already A Member? Please Login

If you have any questions, please contact us by calling or e-mailing. We make every effort to respond to all inquiries within 48 hours during normal business hours.

Our Coaches

Coach Email
Masoud Badre badre@eOttawaRealEstate.com
Ruth Ballantyne ruth@ruthballantyne.com
John Bevilacqua jbevcoaching@gmail.com
Jim Bottrell jim@ardentre.com
Rick Brash Rick@CraigProctor.com
Mike Burge mike@burgerealtygroup.com
Craig Bush info@bushrealtysystems.com
Sandy Casella realestate.411@gmail.com
Hugo Castrillon hugo@hchometeam.com
Blake Cory qlsystem@mycbrealty.com
Lester Cox lestercox@gmail.com
David Delgado ddelgado@cahousingstore.com
Frank DeMarinis frank@qlsystem.com
Warren Flax warren@prtemail.com
Marc Gastineau qlsystem@mggroup.com
Kelly Gilson kelly@gchomesteam.com
John Gluch john@johngluch.com
Antoine Halabi coaching@antoinehalabi.com
Justin Hoffman justin@WIHomeinfo.com
Marc Huntington marc@huntingtonre.org
Tony Johal tony@tonyjohal.com
Wally Kerr wally@kerrteam.com
Nancy Kowalik nancy@nancykowalik.com
Jonathan Lahey jonlahey@mydcareahomes.com
Rudy Lira Kusuma rudy@teamnuvision.net
George Lorimer george@lorimer.com
Francois Mackay francois@groupemackay.com
Jay Macklin jay@rmxplatinum.com
Domenic Manchisi dmanchisi1@gmail.com
Willie Miranda wmiranda@mrgteam.com
Bryan Pellican bryanpellican@gmail.com
Laura Petersen laura@frontgatere.com
Steve Poulos steve@soundplatinum.com
John Reeves john@reefpointrealty.com
Debbie Renna-Hynes drh718@aol.com
Barb Schlinker ColoradoBarb@gmail.com
Sam Shal torontoplatinumrealty@gmail.com
Kristin Stampini kstampini@yahoo.com
Joey Trombley joeytrombley79@gmail.com
Shawn Viguerie shawn@253realty.com
Bill Watson bill@watsonteamco.com
Sam Wilson sam@samwilsongroup.com

Our hours of operation are:

Monday-Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm ET.

We are closed for:

Family Day
Good Friday
Victoria Day
Canada Day
Labour Day
Thanksgiving (Can. & US)
Christmas (Dec 24th - Jan 3rd)

We look forward to hearing from you.

Craig Proctor Coaching LLP Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy