Craig Proctor Coaching

Already A Member? Please Login

If you have any questions, please contact us by calling or e-mailing. We make every effort to respond to all inquiries within 48 hours during normal business hours.

Our Coaches

Coach Email
Masoud Badre badre@eOttawaRealEstate.com
Jas Bahia jas@thebahiateam.com
Ruth Ballantyne ruth@ruthballantyne.com
John Bevilacqua jbevcoaching@gmail.com
Bruce Bleiman bruce@givingtreerealty.com
Jim Bottrell jim@ardentre.com
Mike Boychuk mike@mikeboychuk.ca
Rick Brash Rick@CraigProctor.com
Mike Burge mike@burgerealtygroup.com
Craig Bush info@bushrealtysystems.com
Sandy Casella realestate.411@gmail.com
Jan Castner jcastner@rsrrealtors.com
Bret Ceren bretceren@gmail.com
Blake Cory blake@coryhometeam.com
Brian Cowling brian@yhsgr.com
Lester Cox lestercox@gmail.com
David Delgado ddelgado@cahousingstore.com
Frank DeMarinis frank@qlsystem.com
Bertrand Dussault bertrand.dussault@me.com
Gary Evans gary@garyevansrealty.com
Kevin Flaherty coaching@flaherty.ca
Warren Flax warren@prtemail.com
Marc Gastineau qlsystem@mggroup.com
Antoine Halabi coaching@antoinehalabi.com
Billy Howell CoachBilly@TheCloser.com
Marc Huntington marc@huntingtonre.org
Jennifer Kenna jkenna@aspirehomebuyer.com
Wally Kerr wally@kerrteam.com
Jonathan Lahey jonlahey@thelaheygroup.com
Rudy Lira Kusuma rudy@teamnuvision.net
Evelyn Lopes evelynlopes@rogers.com
Francois Mackay francois@groupemackay.com
Jay Macklin jay@platinumlivingre.com
Denise Madan denise@denisemadan.com
Bryan Pellican bryanpellican@gmail.com
Laura Petersen laura@frontgatere.com
Gillian Redman gillian@redmanhometeam.com
Rebecca Redman rebecca@redmanhometeam.com
John Reeves john@reefpointrealty.com
Debbie Renna-Hynes drh718@aol.com
Christian Richard christian@equipechristianrichard.com
Barb Schlinker ColoradoBarb@gmail.com
Sam Shal sam@torontoplatinumrealty.com
Kristin Stampini kristin@thestampiniteam.com
Ash Tewary ashtewaryrealtysystems@gmail.com
Joey Trombley joeytrombley79@gmail.com
Paula Tysoski paulatysoskicoach@gmail.com
Suzanne Vasbinder yourswflarealtor@gmail.com
Todd Walters tw@toddwalters.com
Bill Watson bill@watsonrg.com
Lance Watson lance@watsonrg.com
Evan Watson evan@watsonrg.com
Jennifer Wehner jennifer@jenniferwehner.com
Sam Wilson sam@samwilsongroup.com

Our hours of operation are:

Monday-Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm ET.

We are closed for:

Family Day
Good Friday
Victoria Day
Canada Day
Labour Day
Thanksgiving (Can. & US)
Christmas (Dec 24th - Jan 3rd)

We look forward to hearing from you.

Craig Proctor Coaching LLP Copyright 2018 | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy